HearAllAboutit    Latest Information
   Announcements and Reminders
Respect for Each Other
Quality and Success for All
A Caring Partnership
  PupilPremiumAward
  calendar

  Forthcoming Events (next 15 events)
  See ‘Events Calendar’ for all future events

menawards 

     
 
  • Tue 19 Dec 2017 : Christmas Concert (St Hilda's Church)
    7:00 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Thu 21 Dec 2017 : Christmas Lunch
    12:00 pm, Pupil Event
  • Fri 22 Dec 2017 : Christmas Parties
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Fri 22 Dec 2017 : School CLOSES for the Christmas Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 8 Jan 2018 : School OPENS for the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 : Class Assembly : Year 6
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 : Class Assembly : Nursery
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 : Class Assembly : Year 2
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 2 Mar 2018 : Class Assembly : Year 5 (World Book Day)
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 9 Mar 2018 : Class Assembly : Year 4
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 16 Mar 2018 : Class Assembly : Year 1
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 : Parents' Evening (Short, 3.30pm - 5.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
 

mcclogo