Home

 
 
   
 

  • Mon 26 Feb 2018 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018 : Class Visit : Year 3 (Art Gallery)
  • Thu 1 Mar 2018 : Class Visit : Year 5 (Central Library)
  • Fri 2 Mar 2018 : Assembly : World Book Day
  • Fri 2 Mar 2018 : Quiz Night (Friends/PTA event)
  • Tue 6 Mar 2018 : Friends / PTA Meeting
  • Fri 9 Mar 2018 : Class Assembly : Year 4
  • Wed 14 Mar 2018 : Class Visit : Year 2 (Staircase House)
  • Fri 16 Mar 2018 : Class Assembly : Year 1
  • Mon 19 Mar 2018 : Class Visit : Year 5 (MOSI)
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 : Parents’ Evening (Short, 3.30pm – 5.30pm)
  • Wed 21 Mar 2018 : Parents’ Evening (Long, 3.30pm – 7.30pm)
  • Fri 23 Mar 2018 : Sport Relief Day
  • Fri 23 Mar 2018 : Assembly : Sport Relief
  • Wed 28 Mar 2018 : Class Event : Year 4 Arts Performance (MHA)

   
   
Translate ยป