calendar   School Events Calendar
  All Future Calendar Events
calendar
 
AUTUMN TERM 2017

 
 
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017 : Early Years Christmas Play (Afternoon Performance)
    1:45 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Tue 12 Dec 2017 : Early Years Christmas Play (Morning Performance)
    9:30 am, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017 : Key Stage 1 Christmas Play (Afternoon Performance)
    1:45 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017 : Key Stage 1 Christmas Play (Morning Performance)
    9:30 am, Parent-Only Event
  • Thu 21 Dec 2017 : Christmas Lunch
    12:00 pm, Pupil Event
  • Fri 22 Dec 2017 : Christmas Parties
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Fri 22 Dec 2017 : School CLOSES for the Christmas Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
 
SPRING TERM 2018

 
 
  • Mon 8 Jan 2018 : School OPENS for the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 : Parents' Evening (Short, 3.30pm - 5.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Wed 21 Mar 2018 : Parents' Evening (Long, 3.30pm - 7.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018 : School CLOSES for the Easter Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
 
SUMMER TERM 2018

 
 
  • Mon 16 Apr 2018 : School OPENS for the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 3 May 2018 : Local Elections (school open / used as polling station)
    All Day, Other Event
  • Mon 7 May 2018 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 14 May 2018 : Year 6 National Curriculum tests this week
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Fri 25 May 2018 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 4 Jun 2018 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 5 Jun 2018 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 8 Jun 2018 : Non-Uniform Day (Summer Fair Contributions)
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Mon 11 Jun 2018 : Year 1 Phonics Test this week
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Fri 15 Jun 2018 : Non-Uniform Day (Summer Fair Contributions)
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Wed 20 Jun 2018 : Sports Day (weather permitting)
    All Day, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Sat 23 Jun 2018 : Summer Fair (PTA Event)
    12:00 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Tue 26 Jun 2018 : Sports Day (Reserve Date)
    All Day, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Fri 29 Jun 2018 : Sports Day (Reserve Date)
    All Day, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Mon 16 Jul 2018 : Reports sent home to parents
    All Day, Other Event
  • Tue 17 Jul 2018 : Year 6 Leavers' Party
    6:30 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018 : End of Year Certificate Assembly
    9:15 am, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018 : School CLOSES for the Summer Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
 

 

Print Friendly