Home

 
 

SCHOOL FULL RE-OPENING SEPTEMBER 2020

The school is now open to all pupils.  The arrangements we have in place to keep the school and its pupils, staff and parents COVID-safe (including staggered start times, etc.) can be found here.

   
   
 

No school events (class assemblies, performances, etc) are planned at this time while the school operates under COVID-safe conditions.  This is therefore a limited calendar until such time that we plan more events.

  • Mon 2 Nov 2020 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Autumn Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 10 Nov 2020 : Friends/PTA Annual General Meeting (Zoom)
    8:00 pm, FNCS/PTA Event
  • Fri 27 Nov 2020 : School CLOSED for Staff Training (additional closure day)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 18 Dec 2020 : School CLOSES for the Christmas Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 4 Jan 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training (additional closure day)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 5 Jan 2021 : School OPENS for the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 11 Feb 2021 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Assembly
  • Fri 12 Feb 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 22 Feb 2021 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 1 Apr 2021 : School CLOSES for the Easter Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 19 Apr 2021 : School OPENS for the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 6 May 2021 : Local/Mayoral Elections (School used as Polling Station)
    All Day, Other Event
  • Fri 28 May 2021 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 7 Jun 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 8 Jun 2021 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
   
             

 

Translate ยป