Home

   
 
  • Mon 3 Jun 2019 : Class Photographs (first day back)
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Mon 3 Jun 2019 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 7 Jun 2019 : Non-Uniform Day (Summer Fair Contributions)
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Mon 10 Jun 2019 : Year 1 Phonics Test this week
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Mon 10 Jun 2019 : Year 6 Residential Visit to Isle of Man (this week)
    All Day, Class Visit/Event
  • Tue 11 Jun 2019 : Class Visit : Year 2 (Blue Planet Aquarium)
    All Day, Class Visit/Event
  • Tue 11 Jun 2019 : Class Visit : Year 4 (Castleton)
    All Day, Class Visit/Event
  • Fri 14 Jun 2019 : Class Assembly : Nursery
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Tue 18 Jun 2019 : Class Visit : Year 3 (Tatton Park)
    All Day, Class Visit/Event
  • Wed 19 Jun 2019 : Sports Day : Infants – Morning (weather permitting)
    9:15 am, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Wed 19 Jun 2019 : Sports Day : Years 3-6 – Afternoon (weather permitting)
    1:15 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Fri 21 Jun 2019 : Sports Day (Reserve)
    All Day, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Sat 22 Jun 2019 : Summer Fair and BBQ
    12:00 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Wed 26 Jun 2019 : Class Visit : Years 1 and 2 (Halle Orchestra – Dinosaurs!)
    10:00 am, Class Visit/Event
  • Thu 11 Jul 2019 : Summer Show : Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
    7:00 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
   
   
Translate ยป