Home

   
 
  • Wed 23 Oct 2019 : Individual/Family Photographs
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Wed 23 Oct 2019 : KS2 Film Night (Friends/PTA Event)
    4:30 pm, FNCS/PTA Event
  • Fri 25 Oct 2019 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 25 Oct 2019 : Class Assembly : Year 6
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Mon 4 Nov 2019 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Autumn Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Wed 6 Nov 2019 : Visiting Theatre : A Christmas Carol
    9:30 pm, Pupil Event
  • Tue 12 Nov 2019 : Parents’ Evening (Short, 3.30pm – 5.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Wed 13 Nov 2019 : Parents’ Evening (Long, 3.30pm – 7.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Wed 13 Nov 2019 : The Pop Project Concert ‘Walking on Sunshine’
    9:30 pm, Pupil Event
  • Fri 15 Nov 2019 : Assembly : Children in Need (Fundraising)
    All Day, Assembly
  • Tue 19 Nov 2019 : PTA Meeting (Friends/PTA Event)
    6:45 pm, FNCS/PTA Event
  • Wed 20 Nov 2019 : Anti-Bullying Theatre : ‘Just Joshing’
    9:30 pm, Assembly
  • Fri 22 Nov 2019 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 29 Nov 2019 : Class Assembly : Year 4
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 29 Nov 2019 : Children’s Discos (Friends/PTA Event)
    5:30 pm, FNCS/PTA Event
     
   
Translate ยป