Home

 

   
 

  • Fri 27 May 2022 : School CLOSES for the half-term holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 6 Jun 2022 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday (in lieu of Queen’s jubilee)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 7 Jun 2022 : School OPENS for the remainder of the summer term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 22 Jul 2022 : School CLOSES for the summer holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 1 Sep 2022 : School CLOSED for STAFF TRAINING
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 2 Sep 2022 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 5 Sep 2022 : School OPENS for the new academic year
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 21 Oct 2022 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 31 Oct 2022 : School OPENS for the remainder of the AUTUMN term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 25 Nov 2022 : School CLOSED for STAFF TRAINING
    All Day, Assembly
  • Fri 16 Dec 2022 : School CLOSES for the CHRISTMAS holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 2 Jan 2023 : School CLOSED for a PUBLIC HOLIDAY
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 16 Feb 2023 : School CLOSES for the HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 17 Feb 2023 : School CLOSED for STAFF TRAINING
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 27 Feb 2023 : School OPENS for the remainder of the SPRING TERM
    All Day, Term / Closure Date

   
     
     

 

Translate ยป