Home

 
   
 
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018 : Early Years Christmas Party
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018 : Christmas Concert (St Hilda’s Church)
    7:00 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Thu 20 Dec 2018 : Christmas Lunch
    12:00 pm, Pupil Event
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 : Christmas Parties
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 : School CLOSES for the Christmas Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 : School OPENS for the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Assembly
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 18 Feb 2019 : School CLOSED for the Half-Term Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 25 Feb 2019 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 8 Mar 2019 : World Book Day (Assembly and Character Clothing)
    All Day, Assembly
  • Fri 8 Mar 2019 : Quiz Night (Friends/PTA Event)
    7:00 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Fri 15 Mar 2019 : Assembly : Comic Relief (Red Nose Day)
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Tue 19 Mar 2019 : Parents’ Evening (Short, 3.30pm – 5.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019 : Parents’ Evening (Long, 3.30pm – 7.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
     
   
Translate ยป