Home

 

 
 

  • Wed 13 Mar 2024 : Parents’ Evening (3.30pm – 7.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Thu 14 Mar 2024 : Parents’ Evening (3.30pm – 5.30pm)
    All Day, Parent-Only Event
  • Thu 28 Mar 2024 : School CLOSES for the EASTER holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 29 Mar 2024 : School CLOSED for PUBLIC HOLIDAY (Good Friday)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 15 Apr 2024 : School OPENS for the SUMMER term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 6 May 2024 : School CLOSED for PUBLIC HOLIDAY
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 24 May 2024 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 3 Jun 2024 : School CLOSED for STAFF TRAINING
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 4 Jun 2024 : School OPENS for the remainder of the SUMMER term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 19 Jul 2024 : School CLOSES for the SUMMER holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date

 

   
     
     

 

Translate ยป