Home

   
 
  • Wed 27 Mar 2019 : Year 4 Arts Performance (MHA)
    1:30 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Wed 27 Mar 2019 : Year 4 Arts Performance (MHA)
    6:30 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019 : Children’s DISCO Evening (PTA Event)
    5:30 pm, Pupil Event
  • Fri 5 Apr 2019 : School CLOSES for the Easter Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 5 Apr 2019 : Class Assembly : Year 5
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Mon 22 Apr 2019 : School CLOSED for Easter Monday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 23 Apr 2019 : School OPENS for the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 2 May 2019 : Local Elections (School open as usual)
    All Day, Other Event
  • Mon 6 May 2019 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 13 May 2019 : Year 2 National Curriculum Tests this week
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Fri 17 May 2019 : Class Assembly : Year 1
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 24 May 2019 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 24 May 2019 : Class Assembly : Year 4
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Mon 3 Jun 2019 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 10 Jun 2019 : Year 1 Phonics Test this week
    All Day, Pupil Event
   
   
Translate ยป