Home

   
 
  • Fri 5 Oct 2018 : Class Visit : Year 6 (Chester Zoo)
    All Day, Class Visit/Event
  • Mon 8 Oct 2018 : Year 5 Residential Visit to Robinwood (3 days)
    All Day, Class Visit/Event
  • Thu 18 Oct 2018 : Individual/Family Photographs
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Fri 19 Oct 2018 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 19 Oct 2018 : Harvest Assembly (donations please)
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Mon 29 Oct 2018 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Autumn Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 2 Nov 2018 : Visiting Theatre : Snow White (all children)
    9:30 am, Pupil Event
  • Tue 20 Nov 2018 : Parents’ Evening (Short, 3.30pm – 5.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Wed 21 Nov 2018 : Parents’ Evening (Long, 3.30pm – 7.30pm)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Thu 22 Nov 2018 : Class Visit : Year 3 (Poole’s Cavern)
    All Day, Class Visit/Event
  • Fri 23 Nov 2018 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018 : Early Years Christmas Play (Afternoon Performance)
    1:45 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018 : Early Years Christmas Play (Morning Performance)
    9:30 am, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018 : Key Stage 1 Christmas Play (Afternoon Performance)
    1:45 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018 : Key Stage 1 Christmas Play (Morning Performance)
    9:30 am, Parent-Only Event
     
   
Translate ยป