Home

 

   
 

No school events (class assemblies, performances, etc) are planned at this time while the school operates under COVID-safe conditions.  This is therefore a limited calendar until such time that we plan more events.

  • Thu 17 Feb 2022 : School CLOSES for the half-term holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 18 Feb 2022 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 28 Feb 2022 : Schools OPENS for the remainder of the spring term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 1 Apr 2022 : School CLOSES for the Easter holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 18 Apr 2022 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 19 Apr 2022 : School OPENS for the summer term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 2 May 2022 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 5 May 2022 : Local Elections (School used as a POLLING station/open)
    All Day, Other Event
  • Fri 27 May 2022 : School CLOSES for the half-term holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 6 Jun 2022 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday (in lieu of Queen’s jubilee)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 7 Jun 2022 : School OPENS for the remainder of the summer term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 22 Jul 2022 : School CLOSES for the summer holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 1 Sep 2022 : School CLOSED for STAFF TRAINING
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 2 Sep 2022 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 5 Sep 2022 : School OPENS for the new academic year
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
   
     
     

 

Translate ยป