Calendar

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 
 
  • Mon 3 Sep 2018 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 4 Sep 2018 : School opens for 2018-2019 Academic Year
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Wed 12 Sep 2018 : Parents’ Welcome / Information Meeting
    6:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Fri 19 Oct 2018 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 29 Oct 2018 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Autumn Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 23 Nov 2018 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 : School CLOSES for the Christmas Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
 

SPRING TERM 2019

 
 
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 : School OPENS for the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Assembly
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 18 Feb 2019 : School CLOSED for the Half-Term Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 25 Feb 2019 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 5 Apr 2019 : School CLOSES for the Easter Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 
 
  • Mon 22 Apr 2019 : School CLOSED for Easter Monday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 23 Apr 2019 : School OPENS for the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 6 May 2019 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 24 May 2019 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 3 Jun 2019 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Sat 22 Jun 2019 : Summer Fair (Provisional)
    12:00 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Mon 15 Jul 2019 : Reports sent home to parents
    All Day, Other Event
  • Tue 16 Jul 2019 : Year 6 Leavers’ Party
    6:30 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Wed 17 Jul 2019 : End of Year Certificate Assembly
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Wed 17 Jul 2019 : EYFS Graduation Party
    1:30 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Wed 17 Jul 2019 : Parents’ Drop-In (Report Discussion)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Fri 19 Jul 2019 : School CLOSES for the Summer Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 19 Jul 2019 : Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly / Presentation
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 19 Jul 2019 : After-School Club Closes at 4.30pm
    4:30 pm, Term / Closure Date
 
 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

 

Translate ยป