Calendar

 

Click here for Term and Holiday Dates

 
 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 
 
  • Wed 26 Jun 2019 : Class Visit : Early Years (Blackpool Zoo)
    All Day, Class Visit/Event
  • Wed 26 Jun 2019 : Class Visit : Years 1 and 2 (Halle Orchestra – Dinosaurs!)
    10:00 am, Class Visit/Event
  • Thu 11 Jul 2019 : Summer Show : Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
    7:00 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Fri 12 Jul 2019 : Summer Show : Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
    7:00 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Mon 15 Jul 2019 : Reports sent home to parents
    All Day, Other Event
  • Tue 16 Jul 2019 : Year 6 Leavers’ Party
    6:30 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Wed 17 Jul 2019 : End of Year Certificate Assembly
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Wed 17 Jul 2019 : EYFS Graduation Party
    1:30 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Wed 17 Jul 2019 : Parents’ Drop-In (Report Discussion)
    3:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Fri 19 Jul 2019 : School CLOSES for the Summer Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 19 Jul 2019 : Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly / Presentation
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 19 Jul 2019 : After-School Club Closes at 4.30pm
    4:30 pm, Term / Closure Date
 
 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 
 
  • Tue 3 Sep 2019 : School opens for 2019 – 2020 Academic Year
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Wed 11 Sep 2019 : Parents’ Welcome / Information Meeting
    6:30 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Fri 25 Oct 2019 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 4 Nov 2019 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Autumn Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 9 Dec 2019 : Early Years Christmas Play (Afternoon Performance)
    1:45 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Tue 10 Dec 2019 : Early Years Christmas Play (Morning Performance)
    9:30 am, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Thu 12 Dec 2019 : Key Stage 1 Christmas Play (Afternoon Performance)
    1:45 pm, Parent-Only Event
  • Fri 13 Dec 2019 : Key Stage 1 Christmas Play (Morning Performance)
    9:30 am, Parent-Only Event
  • Wed 18 Dec 2019 : Early Years Christmas Party
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Wed 18 Dec 2019 : Christmas Concert (St Hilda’s Church)
    7:00 pm, Parent/Pupil Event
  • Thu 19 Dec 2019 : Christmas Lunch
    12:00 pm, Pupil Event
  • Fri 20 Dec 2019 : Christmas Parties
    All Day, Pupil Event
  • Fri 20 Dec 2019 : School CLOSES for the Christmas Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
  SPRING TERM 2020  
 
  • Mon 6 Jan 2020 : School OPENS for the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 13 Feb 2020 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Assembly
  • Fri 14 Feb 2020 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 24 Feb 2020 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020 : School CLOSES for the Easter Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
  SUMMER TERM 2020  
 
  • Mon 20 Apr 2020 : School OPENS for the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 8 May 2020 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday (VE Day)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 22 May 2020 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 1 Jun 2020 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Assembly
  • Tue 2 Jun 2020 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 17 Jul 2020 : School CLOSES for the Summer Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Translate ยป