Calendar

 

Click here for Term and Holiday Dates

 
 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 
  No events scheduled  
 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 
  No events scheduled  
  SPRING TERM 2020  
 
  • Tue 28 Jan 2020 : PTA Meeting (Friends/PTA Event)
    6:45 pm, Assembly
  • Fri 7 Feb 2020 : Class Assembly : Reception
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Wed 12 Feb 2020 : EYFS/KS1 Film Night (Friends/PTA Event)
    4:30 pm, FNCS/PTA Event
  • Thu 13 Feb 2020 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Assembly
  • Fri 14 Feb 2020 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 24 Feb 2020 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 6 Mar 2020 : World Book Day (Assembly and Character Clothing)
    All Day, Assembly
  • Fri 6 Mar 2020 : Quiz Night (Friends/PTA Event)
    7:00 pm, FNCS/PTA Event
  • Fri 13 Mar 2020 : Class Assembly : Year 2
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Tue 17 Mar 2020 : PTA Meeting/AGM (Friends/PTA Event)
    6:45 pm, FNCS/PTA Event
  • Fri 20 Mar 2020 : Children’s Discos (Friends/PTA Event)
    5:30 pm, FNCS/PTA Event
  • Fri 27 Mar 2020 : Class Assembly : Year 1
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020 : School CLOSES for the Easter Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020 : Class Assembly : Year 5
    9:15 am, Assembly
 
  SUMMER TERM 2020  
 
  • Mon 20 Apr 2020 : School OPENS for the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 8 May 2020 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday (VE Day)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 15 May 2020 : Class Assembly : Year 3
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Fri 22 May 2020 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 1 Jun 2020 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Assembly
  • Tue 2 Jun 2020 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 12 Jun 2020 : Class Assembly : Nursery
    9:15 am, Assembly
  • Sat 13 Jun 2020 : Summer Fair and BBQ (Friends/PTA Event)
    12:00 pm, FNCS/PTA Event
  • Fri 17 Jul 2020 : School CLOSES for the Summer Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
  AUTUMN TERM 2020  
 
  • Mon 31 Aug 2020 : School CLOSED for PUBLIC holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 1 Sep 2020 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Wed 2 Sep 2020 : School opens for 2020 – 2021 Academic Year (Provisional)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Translate ยป