Calendar

 

Click here for Term and Holiday Dates

 
  AUTUMN TERM 2020  
 
  • Mon 2 Nov 2020 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Autumn Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 27 Nov 2020 : School CLOSED for Staff Training (additional closure day)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Fri 18 Dec 2020 : School CLOSES for the Christmas Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
  SPRING TERM 2021  
 
  • Mon 4 Jan 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training (additional closure day)
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 5 Jan 2021 : School OPENS for the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 11 Feb 2021 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term holiday
    All Day, Assembly
  • Fri 12 Feb 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 22 Feb 2021 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 1 Apr 2021 : School CLOSES for the Easter Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
 
  SUMMER TERM 2021  
 
  • Mon 19 Apr 2021 : School OPENS for the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Thu 6 May 2021 : Local/Mayoral Elections (School used as Polling Station)
    All Day, Other Event
  • Fri 28 May 2021 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Mon 7 Jun 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 8 Jun 2021 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Summer Term
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Wed 14 Jul 2021 : Reports sent home to parents
    All Day, Other Event
  • Tue 20 Jul 2021 : School CLOSES for the Summer Holidays
    All Day, Term / Closure Date
  • Tue 20 Jul 2021 : Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly / Presentation
    9:15 am, Parent/Pupil Event
 
  AUTUMN TERM 2021  
  No events scheduled  
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Translate ยป