Reception Curriculum

Reception Curriculum (EYFS)

Our school curriculum is based on the National Curriculum which includes the following subjects:

and subjects which are not part of the statutory National Curriculum

  • Personal, Social and Health Education
  • Citizenship
  • Religious Education

Click on any of the subjects above to find out more about that part of our curriculum and the way in which we teach it.

Year Groups

If you want to know more about the curriculum taught in each year group, select a year group from the list below:

  • Nursery
  • Reception
  • Year 1
  • Year 2
  • Year 3
  • Year 4
  • Year 5
  • Year 6


Translate »