Term and Closure Dates

  calendar

 Term and Closure Dates
 All Future Dates

calendar
   
 
  • Fri 27 Nov 2020 : School CLOSED for Staff Training (additional closure day)

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Fri 18 Dec 2020 : School CLOSES for the Christmas Holidays

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Mon 4 Jan 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training (additional closure day)

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Tue 5 Jan 2021 : School OPENS for the Spring Term

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Fri 12 Feb 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Mon 22 Feb 2021 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Spring Term

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Thu 1 Apr 2021 : School CLOSES for the Easter Holidays

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Mon 19 Apr 2021 : School OPENS for the Summer Term

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Fri 28 May 2021 : School CLOSES for the Half-Term Holiday

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Mon 7 Jun 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Tue 8 Jun 2021 : School OPENS for the remainder of the Summer Term

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Tue 20 Jul 2021 : School CLOSES for the Summer Holidays

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

Calendar Views

All Events
Assemblies
Class Visits
Parent Events
Term / Closure Dates

 

Translate »