Term and Closure Dates

  calendar

 Term and Closure Dates
 All Future Dates

calendar
   
 
  • Thu 2 Sep 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Fri 3 Sep 2021 : School CLOSED for Staff Training

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021 : School OPENS for the 2021-2022 academic year

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Fri 22 Oct 2021 : School CLOSES for the half-term holiday

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Mon 1 Nov 2021 : School OPENS for the remainder of the autumn term

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Fri 17 Dec 2021 : School CLOSES for the Christmas holiday

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Mon 3 Jan 2022 : School CLOSED for Public Holiday

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Tue 4 Jan 2022 : School OPENS for the spring term

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Thu 17 Feb 2022 : School CLOSES for the half-term holiday

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Fri 18 Feb 2022 : School CLOSED for Staff Training

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Mon 28 Feb 2022 : Schools OPENS for the remainder of the spring term

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

  • Fri 1 Apr 2022 : School CLOSES for the Easter holidays

    All Day, Term / Closure Date

Calendar Views

All Events
Assemblies
Class Visits
Parent Events
Term / Closure Dates

 

Translate »